Chair Gary Boardman
Treasurer Jack Dwiggins
Lay Leader MarLen Slagel
Lay Member to Annual Conference John Yarian
Church Council Chair Scott Gillespie
Staff Parish Chair Claude Sawyer
Trustee Chair Misty Hintz
Financial Secretary Hollie Kessler
Class of 2020 Marcia Stroup
Class of 2021 Dana Blanchard
Class of 2021 Pam Ferger
Transact Coordinators Bill Conaway/Jeff Mark

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close