Church Council

Chair Scott Gillespie
Secretary Joan Banning
Lay Leader MarLen Slagel
Staff Parish Chair Claude Sawyer
Finance Chair Gary Boardman
Trustee Chair Misty Hintz
Church Treasurer Jack Dwiggins
Prayer Ministry Coordinator Rita Bulington
Youth Representative
Lay Member to Annual Conference Jack Dwiggins
Lay Member to Annual Conference John Yarian
2020 At-Large Member Christi Lower
2021 At-Large Member
2022 At-Large Member
Paid Staff are Ex-Officio Without Vote
Children’s Ministry Director Emily Mayer
Youth Minister/Worship Leader Aaron Osborne
Missions/Outreach, Health/Caring Carol Yarian
Associate Pastor Stephanie Hanslow
Senior Pastor Kurt Freeman

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close