Contact Us

3610 S. 18th Street
Lafayette, IN. 47909

Click here for a map and directions.
Church E-mail address: info@christumchurch.org 

Office Hours: 
Monday – Friday
9:00am – 3:00pm

Main Office Phone: 765.474.4313
PreSchool Phone: 765.474.8534
Fax: 765.474.6943

Emergency – Crisis Pastoral Care: 765.421.6093

Our Pastors

Email our Pastors:

Scott Mann | Senior Pastor | pastorscott441@yahoo.com
Stephanie Hanslow | Associate Pastor | stephanie@christumchurch.org

Our Staff

 

Email our staff:

Hollie Kessler | Office Manager | hollie@christumchurch.org
Terra Tilley | Office Assistant | terra@christumchurch.org
Carol Yarian  | Director of Missions & Outreach, & Health & Caring | carol@christumchurch.org
Carrie McCool | Children’s Ministry Director | carrie@christumchurch.org
Jack Dwiggins | Director of Hospitality & Treasurer| jwdwiggs@gmail.com

Not Pictured:

Aaron Osborne | Worship Director | aaron@christumchurch.org
Lauren McCool | Director of Child Care & Pre School | childcare@christumchurch.org
Kelly Dickerson | Youth Director | youth@christumchurch.org
Rexanne McCauley | Director of Women’s Ministry | rexanne@christumchurch.org
Vicki Croy | Choir Director | croyvl69@outlook.com

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close