Contact Us

3610 S. 18th Street
Lafayette, IN. 47909

Click here for a map and directions.
Church E-mail address: info@christumchurch.org 

Office Hours: 
Monday – Friday
9:00am – 3:00pm

Main Office Phone: 765.474.4313
PreSchool Phone: 765.474.8534
Fax: 765.474.6943

Emergency – Crisis Pastoral Care: 765.421.6093

Kurt Freeman, Senior Pastor kurt@christumchurch.org
 
Stephanie Hanslow, Associate Pastor stephanie@christumchurch.org
 
Hollie Kessler, CUMC Administrator hollie@christumchurch.org
Terra Tilley, Communications Coordinator terra@christumchurch.org
Carol Yarian, Director of Outreach, Missions, Health & Caring carol@christumchurch.org
Emily Mayer, Director of Children’s Ministry emily@christumchurch.org
Jack Dwiggins, Director of Hospitality & Treasurer jwdwiggs@gmail.com
Aaron Osborne, Youth Minister/Worship Director aaron@christumchurch.org
Lauren McCool, Director of Child Care & PreSchool childcare@christumchurch.org
Vicki Croy, Choir Director croyvl69@outlook.com
Carrie McCool, Assistant Director of Child Care & PreSchool carrie@christumchurch.org

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close