Staff Parish Relations Committee

Chair Claude Sawyer
Lay Leader MarLen Slagel
Lay Member to Annual Conference
Class of 2020 Dave Patton
Laura Willenborg
Kathryn Noe
Class of 2021 Laura Mark
Amanda Lumpkin
Rexanne McCauley
Class of 2022 Judy Austin
Claude Sawyer
Russ Herren
Senior Pastor Kurt Freeman
Associate Pastor Stephanie Hanslow

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close