Early Learning Board

Chair Amber Simons
Director Lauren McCool
Assistant Director Carrie McCool
Treasurer Dana Blanchard
Preschool Teacher Rep. Jama Ford
Child Care Teacher Rep. Ruth Guzman
Preschool Parent Rep. Amy Meyer
Child Care Parent Rep. Amy Rothrock
Pastor or Pastor’s Designee
(ex-officio, without vote)
Kurt Freeman
Class of 2020 Brian Hall
Jan O’Shea
Class of 2021 Amber Simons
Susan Robey
Dana Blanchard
Class of 2022 Phyllis Lane
Tiffany Stergar
Amy Schulze

Early Learning Board Minutes

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close